Number One For Me (Mother)

22 december

kalo misalnya bisa duet sama Maher Zain mau ah nyanyiin lagu ini

buat mama tersayang 😀

Number One For Me

-Maher Zain-

I was a foolish little child

Crazy things I used to do

And all the pain i put you through

Mama now I’m here for you

For all the times I made you cry

The days I told you lies

Now it’s time for you to rise

For all the things you sacrificed

Oooh

If I could turn back time rewind

If I could make it undone I swear that I would

I would make it up to you

Mom I’m all grown up now

I’ts a brand new day

I’d like to put a smile on your face everyday

Mom I’m all grown up now

And it’s not too late

I’d like to put a smile on your face everyday

 You know you are The Number One for me

Now I finally understand

That famous line

About the day I’d face in time

‘Cos now I have a child of mine

Even though I was so bad

I’ve learnt so much from you

Now i’m trying to do it to

Luv my kids the way you do

There’s no one in this world

That can take your place

Ooo I’m sorry for ever taken you for granted

I will use every chance I get

To make you smile

Whenever I’m around you

haha andai bisa 😦

love you cause Allah Ta’ala mom 😀

Categories: music | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

